cottage communities in washington state

But If you buy a lot and build it yourself those start at $174,900 (still expensive, I know). Wade N Sea Listing provided by NWMLS 3D tour $532,800 2 beds 1 bath 770 sqft House for sale 7442 S 116th Street, I thought the 143,000 was high someone else mentioned.ugh. Washington is perfect for homesteading, living on the road, or setting up a foundation and building a tiny house. Zillow, Inc. holds real estate brokerage licenses in multiple states. Terra Mar . The water is just 20 feet away from the cabins. If I was a contractor I would be building a tiny/small house community of well built, attractive homes at affordable prices. Our Family Beach House Hey Everyone! This is not meant to be a venue for posting vituperative judgementsal remarks about profit making/taking developers or HOAs or people who can afford expensive houses large or small. My Mom & Step-Dad live in a mobile home park in Massachusetts. Cars dominate our lives to a great degree, so its critical they are kept in check. Renting a group of cabins for a family reunion or girl's weekend at the beach gives the visitor an opportunity to still have personal space, but still save money by cooking meals in the home. Make sure the manufacturer has experience building the type of structure you are interested in.Ask about the manufacturing process: Ask the manufacturer about their manufacturing process, including the materials and techniques they use. Our Communities To date, we've completed, nine connected communities in the Pacific Northwest as in-fill within existing single-family neighborhoods close to jobs and transportation. Cabin - Washington Real Estate 463 results Sort: Homes for You 5610 NW 280th St, Ridgefield, WA 98642 KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY $1,075,000 4 bds 3 ba 3,028 sqft - Active 3D Tour 13706 155th Avenue NE, Arlington, WA 98522 $595,000 2 bds 1 ba 1,200 sqft - Active 6 days on Zillow Loading. Cape Escape The cost of a prefab home can range from $100,000 t